Menu
en
fr es
Best Prices
Guaranteed
Offres Atlantys Hotel
Offers
Réservez Atlantys Hotel
Book
Téléphone Atlantys Hotel Email Atlantys Hotel Accès Atlantys Hotel
en
fr es
Direct booking
28/11/2020
Number of nights
Number of adults
Best Western Rewards ®
An international loyalty program
Every stay is a winner in more than 4,100 hotels worldwide!
Enjoy free nights by accumulating points from your first stay.
Flèche bas

Programming at the Zenith in Nantes Métropole

Are you attending a concert?
Book your hotel near the Zenith of Nantes, Best Western Hotel Atlantys!



Book your room now at Best Western Hotel Atlantys located just 500 metres from the Nantes Zenith. You will enjoy the proximity of the hotel to enjoy your concert!

Also benefit from the best guaranteed rate by booking directly online! By anticipating your stay, take advantage of discounts ranging from 10 to 20%.

 

Upcoming concerts at the Zénith in Nantes


IN NOVEMBER 2020
The World Of Hans Zimmer: Wednesday November 4
Vitaa & Slimane: Friday November 6
The Rabeats: Saturday November 7
Pat Patrouille: Sunday November 8
IAM: Monday November 9
PLK: Friday November 13
Queen Symphonic: Saturday November 14
Alain Souchon: Wednesday November 11 and Wednesday November 18
Ladybug: Sunday November 22
Jean-Louis Aubert: Tuesday November 24
Laurent Gerra: Friday November 27
Grease: Saturday November 28


IN DECEMBER 2020
Stars 80, Another Story: Wednesday December 2
Jean-Baptiste Guegan - La Voie De Johnny: Thursday December 3
Born In 90: Saturday December 5
Texas: Monday December 7
Le Grand Bleu: Tuesday December 8
Hoshi: Thursday December 10
Bodin's Grandeur Nature: Friday 18, Saturday 19 and Sunday 20 December
Le Plus Grand Cabaret Du Monde: Saturday December 26

 

Find the complete programme on www.zenith-nantesmetropole.com

Share on
Facebook Twitter

At your service

24/7 reception
24/7 reception
Secure car park
Secure car park
Group accommodation
Group accommodation
WiFi
WiFi
More
More
Flèche haut
GO. GET. REWARDED.®
Join our award-winning program and get member exclusive rates.

Join for free
Best Western Rewards
Need help? Want to ask a question?
Dear Customers,
Following the national lockdown announcement end of October 2020, the hotel is open some days of the week; unfortunately, we are not able to open every day of the week.
You will find more details to see which weeks we are open by checking on our information page whose link is at the end of the message or by calling us.

Everything is done to make your stay as pleasant as possible under the current conditions: a few dinner options and an à la carte breakfast served in your room.

We have worked hard and are trained on our new health and cleaning protocols in order to welcome you in the best possible conditions.
Due to these new health and safety measures, we inform you we had to modify some of our services.

You will find more information on our page, « Our health measures for a relaxing stay » which you can find in the section « Relaxing time at the hotel ».

We hope to see you again soon in our hotel!

The BW Hotel Atlantys team