Menu
en
fr es
Best Prices
Guaranteed
Offres Atlantys Hotel
Offers
Réservez Atlantys Hotel
Book
Téléphone Atlantys Hotel Email Atlantys Hotel Accès Atlantys Hotel
en
fr es
Direct booking
21/10/2021
Number of nights
Number of adults
Best Western Rewards ®
An international loyalty program
Every stay is a winner in more than 4,100 hotels worldwide!
Enjoy free nights by accumulating points from your first stay.
Flèche bas

Programming at the Zenith in Nantes Métropole

Are you attending a concert?
Book your hotel near the Zenith of Nantes, Best Western Hotel Atlantys!



Book your room now at Best Western Hotel Atlantys located just 500 metres from the Nantes Zenith. You will enjoy the proximity of the hotel to enjoy your concert!

Also benefit from the best guaranteed rate by booking directly online! By anticipating your stay, take advantage of discounts ranging from 10 to 20%.

 

Next concerts at the Zenith in Nantes


IN OCTOBER 2021
CHRISTOPHE MAE : Tuesday 05 October 2021
HARLEM GLOBETROTTERS: Wednesday 06 October 2021
VITAA & SLIMANE: Wednesday 13 & Thursday 14 October 2021
Jean-Baptiste Guegan - La Voie de Johnny: Friday 15 October 2021
LORDS OF THE SOUND: Thursday 21 October 2021
WOODKID: Friday 22 October 2021
ONE NIGHT OF QUEEN: Sunday 24 October 2021
EVA: Thursday 28 October 2021

IN NOVEMBER 2021
JEAN-LOUIS AUBERT: Thursday 04 November 2021
DADJU: Saturday 06 November 2021
KENDJI GIRAC: Sunday 07 November 2021
STAR WARS: Sunday 14 November 2021
LAURENT GERRA: Tuesday 16 November 2021
HORROR NIGHT : Thursday 18 November 2021
DISNEY IN CONCERT: Friday 19 November 2021
FLORENT PAGNY: Saturday 20 November 2021
BURNA BOY: Sunday 21 November 2021
VIANNEY: Wednesday 24 & Thursday 25 November 2021
LES FRANGINES: Sunday 28 November 2021

IN DECEMBER 2021
FRANCIS CABREL: Thursday 02 & Friday 03 December 2021
GRAND CORPS MALADE: Saturday 04 December 2021
BORN IN 90: Friday 10 December 2021
ERA: Tuesday 21 December 2021
THE GREATEST CABARET IN THE WORLD: Wednesday 22 December 2021
HARRY POTTER in concert: Tuesday 28 December 2021

 

Find the complete programme on www.zenith-nantesmetropole.com

Share on
Facebook Twitter

At your service

24/7 reception
24/7 reception
Secure car park
Secure car park
Group accommodation
Group accommodation
WiFi
WiFi
More
More
Flèche haut
GO. GET. REWARDED.®
Join our award-winning program and get member exclusive rates.

Join for free
Best Western Rewards
Need help? Want to ask a question?
Dear Customers,
Following the national lockdown announcement end of October 2020, the hotel is open some days of the week; unfortunately, we are not able to open every day of the week.
You will find more details to see which weeks we are open by checking on our information page whose link is at the end of the message or by calling us.

Everything is done to make your stay as pleasant as possible under the current conditions: a few dinner options and an à la carte breakfast served in your room.

We have worked hard and are trained on our new health and cleaning protocols in order to welcome you in the best possible conditions.
Due to these new health and safety measures, we inform you we had to modify some of our services.

You will find more information on our page, « Our health measures for a relaxing stay » which you can find in the section « Relaxing time at the hotel ».

We hope to see you again soon in our hotel!

The BW Hotel Atlantys team