Menu
en
fr es
Best Prices
Guaranteed
Offres Atlantys Hotel
Offers
Réservez Atlantys Hotel
Book
Téléphone Atlantys Hotel Email Atlantys Hotel Accès Atlantys Hotel
en
fr es
Direct booking
06/07/2020
Number of nights
Number of adults
Best Western Rewards ®
An international loyalty program
Every stay is a winner in more than 4,100 hotels worldwide!
Enjoy free nights by accumulating points from your first stay.
Flèche bas

Programming at the Zenith in Nantes Métropole

Are you attending a concert?
Book your hotel near the Zenith of Nantes, Best Western Hotel Atlantys!



Book your room now at Best Western Hotel Atlantys located just 500 metres from the Nantes Zenith. You will enjoy the proximity of the hotel to enjoy your concert!

Also benefit from the best guaranteed rate by booking directly online! By anticipating your stay, take advantage of discounts ranging from 10 to 20%.

 

Upcoming concerts at the Zénith in Nantes


IN SEPTEMBER 2020
M Pokora: Friday September 4
-M-: Saturday September 19
Therapie Taxi: Saturday September 26

IN OCTOBER 2020
The Avener: Saturday October 3
Les Frangines: Sunday October 4
Grease in cine-concert: Tuesday October 6
Mister V: Saturday October 10
Les Cowboys Fringants: Wednesday October 14
Patrick Bruel: Thursday October 15
Dadju: Saturday October 17
Eva: Sunday October 18
Le Seigneur des Anneaux "Les Deux Tours" in cine-concert: Monday October 19
Jean-Louis Aubert: Friday October 23
Christophe Maé: Saturday October 24
Kally's Mashup: Sunday October 25

IN NOVEMBER 2020
The World Of Hans Zimmer: Wednesday November 4
Vitaa & Slimane: Friday November 6
The Rabeats: Saturday November 7
Pat Patrouille: Sunday November 8
IAM: Monday November 9
PLK: Friday November 13
Queen Symphonic: Saturday November 14
Alain Souchon: Wednesday November 11 and Wednesday November 18
Ladybug: Sunday November 22
Jean-Louis Aubert: Tuesday November 24
Laurent Gerra: Friday November 27
Grease: Saturday November 28
Scheduled in December 2020 at the Zenith de Nantes
Stars 80, Another Story: Wednesday December 2
Jean-Baptiste Guegan - La Voie De Johnny: Thursday December 3
Born In 90: Saturday December 5
Texas: Monday December 7
Le Grand Bleu: Tuesday December 8
Hoshi: Thursday December 10
Bodin's Grandeur Nature: Friday 18, Saturday 19 and Sunday 20 December
Le Plus Grand Cabaret Du Monde: Saturday December 26

 

Find the complete programme on www.zenith-nantesmetropole.com

Share on
Facebook Twitter

At your service

24/7 reception
24/7 reception
Secure car park
Secure car park
Group accommodation
Group accommodation
WiFi
WiFi
More
More
Flèche haut
GO. GET. REWARDED.®
Join our award-winning program and get member exclusive rates.

Join for free
Best Western Rewards
Need help? Want to ask a question?
Chers clients, chères clientes,
Nous sommes très heureux d’annoncer la réouverture de notre établissement le 13 Mai 2020.

Nous avons travaillé et sommes formés sur nos nouveaux protocoles et processus d’accueil et nettoyage afin de vous accueillir dans les meilleures conditions possibles.
Du fait de ces nouvelles mesures d’hygiène et de sécurité, nous vous informons de la modification de certains de nos services.

Vous trouverez plus d’informations sur la page « Nos Mesures sanitaires pour un séjour en toute sérénité », que vous trouverez dans la rubrique « Se détendre » de notre site internet.

Nous sommes impatients de vous revoir au sein de notre hôtel !

À très bientôt !

L’équipe de l’Hôtel Best Western Atlantys