Menu
en
fr es
Best Prices
Guaranteed
Offres Atlantys Hotel
Offers
Réservez Atlantys Hotel
Book
Téléphone Atlantys Hotel Email Atlantys Hotel Accès Atlantys Hotel
en
fr es
Direct booking
21/09/2019
Number of nights
Number of adults
Best Western Rewards ®
An international loyalty program
Every stay is a winner in more than 4,100 hotels worldwide!
Enjoy free nights by accumulating points from your first stay.
Flèche bas

Programming at the Zenith in Nantes Métropole

Are you attending a concert?
Book your hotel near the Zenith of Nantes, Best Western Hotel Atlantys!



Book your room now at Best Western Hotel Atlantys located just 500 metres from the Nantes Zenith. You will enjoy the proximity of the hotel to enjoy your concert!

Also benefit from the best guaranteed rate by booking directly online! By anticipating your stay, take advantage of discounts ranging from 10 to 20%.

 

Upcoming concerts at the Zénith in Nantes


In October 2019
Lindsey Stirling: Friday, October 04
Pascal Obispo: Friday, October 11
Patrick Bruel: Wednesday, October 16
Ninho: Thursday, October 17
Best of 80: Saturday, October 19
Keen V: Sunday, October 20
Sting: Wednesday 23 October
NTM: Thursday, October 24
Jamel Debbouze: Friday, October 25
Queen Symphonic: Saturday, October 26

In November 2019
Stars 80: Friday 01 November
Kassav': Thursday 07 November
Riles: Friday, November 08
Marwa Loud: Sunday, November 10
Era: Wednesday 13 November
Angele: Friday, November 15
-M- : Saturday, November 16
Snarky Puppy: Monday, November 18
The Nutcracker: Tuesday, November 19
Romeo Elvis: Wednesday, November 20
Jul: Thursday, November 21
Aldebert: Friday, November 22nd
Mr. Pokora: Saturday, November 23
Soprano: Tuesday 26 November & Wednesday 27 November
Claudio Capeo: Thursday, November 28
Bolero: Friday, November 29
Born in 90: Saturday 30 November

In December 2019
Disney on Ice: Friday 06 December & Saturday 07 December & Sunday 08 December
Aya Nakamura: Wednesday, December 11
Saez: Thursday, December 12
Three Gourmet Cafés: Saturday, December 14
Mika: Friday, December 20
Kev Adams: Saturday, December 28

In January 2020
The Lord of the Rings - concert film: Friday, January 03
Swan Lake: Friday, January 17
Jeanfi Janssens: Saturday 18 January
Jeff Panacloc: Wednesday, January 22nd
Malik Bentalha: Friday, January 24
Messmer: Saturday, January 25
Bigflo & Oli: Sunday, January 26
Véronic Dicaire "Showgirl Tour": Wednesday, January 29
Camille Lellouche: Thursday, January 30

In February 2020
Chantal Goya: Sunday, February 02
Angele: Thursday, February 06
Jerome Commandeur: Saturday, February 08
Jean-Baptiste Guegan - Johnny's Way: Sunday, February 09
One Night of Queen: Tuesday, February 11
Les Bodin's Grandeur Nature: Thursday 27 February & Friday 28 February & Saturday 29 February

 

Find the complete programme on www.zenith-nantesmetropole.com

Share on
Facebook Twitter

At your service

24/7 reception
24/7 reception
Secure car park
Secure car park
Group accommodation
Group accommodation
WiFi
WiFi
More
More
Flèche haut
GO. GET. REWARDED.®
Join our award-winning program and get member exclusive rates.

Join for free
Best Western Rewards
Need help? Want to ask a question?