Menu
en
fr es
Best Prices
Guaranteed
Offres Atlantys Hotel
Offers
Réservez Atlantys Hotel
Book
Téléphone Atlantys Hotel Email Atlantys Hotel Accès Atlantys Hotel
en
fr es
Direct booking
27/02/2020
Number of nights
Number of adults
Best Western Rewards ®
An international loyalty program
Every stay is a winner in more than 4,100 hotels worldwide!
Enjoy free nights by accumulating points from your first stay.
Flèche bas

Programming at the Zenith in Nantes Métropole

Are you attending a concert?
Book your hotel near the Zenith of Nantes, Best Western Hotel Atlantys!



Book your room now at Best Western Hotel Atlantys located just 500 metres from the Nantes Zenith. You will enjoy the proximity of the hotel to enjoy your concert!

Also benefit from the best guaranteed rate by booking directly online! By anticipating your stay, take advantage of discounts ranging from 10 to 20%.

 

Upcoming concerts at the Zénith in Nantes


In December 2019
Trois Cafés Gourmands: Saturday, December 14
Ghost: Wednesday, December 18
Mika: Friday, December 20
Kev Adams: Saturday, December 28

In January 2020
Le Seigneur des Anneaux - concert film: Friday, January 03
Le Lac des Cygnes: Friday, January 17
Jeanfi Janssens: Saturday 18 January
Jeff Panacloc: Wednesday, January 22nd
Malik Bentalha: Friday, January 24
Messmer: Saturday, January 25
Bigflo & Oli: Sunday, January 26
Véronic Dicaire "Showgirl Tour": Wednesday, January 29
Camille Lellouche: Thursday, January 30
Les étoiles du cirque de Mongolie : Friday, January 31

In February 2020
Chantal Goya: Sunday, February 02
Angele: Thursday, February 06
Jerome Commandeur: Saturday, February 08
Jean-Baptiste Guegan - La voie de Johnny: Sunday, February 09
One Night of Queen: Tuesday, February 11
Les Bodin's Grandeur Nature: Thursday 27 February & Friday 28 February & Saturday 29 February

In March 2020
Les Bodin's Grandeur Nature: Sunday, March 01
James Blunt: Tuesday, March 03
Boulevard des airs: Thursday, March 05
Orange Blossom: Friday, March 06
Gims: Saturday, March 07
Christophe Maé: Sunday, March 08
Muriel Robin: Tuesday, March 10
The Australian Pink Floyd Show: Wednesday, March 11
Dadju: Thursday, March 12
Norman: Friday, March 13
Pat Patrouille: Saturday, March 14
Jean-Louis Aubert: Tuesday, March 17
Niska: Wednesday, March 18
Les Cowboys Fringants: Thursday, March 19
Keen'V: Friday, March 20
Le Grand Bleu: Saturday, March 21
Harlem Globetrotters: Tuesday, March 24
Fascination: Saturday 28 and Sunday 29 March

 

Find the complete programme on www.zenith-nantesmetropole.com

Share on
Facebook Twitter

At your service

24/7 reception
24/7 reception
Secure car park
Secure car park
Group accommodation
Group accommodation
WiFi
WiFi
More
More
Flèche haut
GO. GET. REWARDED.®
Join our award-winning program and get member exclusive rates.

Join for free
Best Western Rewards
Need help? Want to ask a question?